Business and Management

Left arrowBusiness Management OneRight arrow

Three things that make business study special: • We are employment-focussed • We use student-centred teaching methods • We provide a personalised programme of study that best suits you.

  • New Zealand Certificate in Business (Administration and Technology) Level 3

    Learn to use Microsoft Office efficiently and to a level where you are ready for work. Improve your communication and administration skills in our simulated office environment. LEVEL 3

  • Master of Management

    The specific aim of the Master of Management is to enable students to advance and deepen their knowledge within a specialised field of management and extend their intellectual, leadership and strategic capabilities. (Level 9)

  • Postgraduate Diploma in Management

    The specific aim of the Postgraduate Diploma in Management is to enable students to advance and deepen their knowledge of management and extend their professional and managerial skills. (Level 8)

  • Postgraduate Certificate in Management

    The specific aim of the Postgraduate Certificate in Management is to enable students to advance and deepen their knowledge of management and extend their interpersonal and technical skills. (Level 8)

  • Graduate Diploma in Applied Business Studies (Porirua and Auckland)

    This programme is for students who have already completed a degree outside the field of business. Specialise in Management or Finance at our Porirua campus or Marketing, Management, Finance and Hospitality at our Auckland campus. LEVEL 7

  • New Zealand Diploma in Business (Porirua and Auckland)

    Gain a grounding in business with this nationally recognised qualification. Students can choose to specialise in management or follow the New Zealand Institute of Chartered Accountants Accounting Technician pathway. LEVEL 6

  • Bachelor of Applied Business Studies (Porirua and Auckland)

    Learn practical business skills that will enable graduates to work within a variety of organisations. Focus on outcomes including strong communication, people skills and technical knowledge. LEVEL 7

Match your qualification with a profession in the flowchart below

Click once to enlarge, and click again view.

 

Pathway Business and Management

  • Andrew Zaliwski - Tutor (Auckland)

    andrew.zaliwski@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Ann Cameron - Tutor (Auckland)

    ann.cameron@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Barbara Kneuer - Tutor (Auckland)

    barbara.kneuer@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Bill Rose - Tutor (Auckland)

    bill.rose@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Daymon Heyzer - Tutor (Auckland)

    daymon.heyzer@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Gary Petersen - Tutor (Porirua)

    gary.petersen@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Graham Gleadell - Tutor (Auckland)

    graham.gleadell@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Graham Oliver - Tutor (Auckland)

    graham.oliver@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Graham Redman - Programme Manager (Porirua)

    graham.redman@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Jagath Pushpakumar - Tutor (Auckland)

    jagath.pushpakumar@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Jene Parilla - Tutor (Auckland)

    jene.parilla@whitireia.ac.nz

  • John Beechey - Tutor (Auckland)

    john.beechey@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Jonathan Latimer - Tutor (Auckland)

    jonathan.latimer@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Karishma Kelsey - Tutor (Auckland)

    karishma.kelsey@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Laurence Jujnovich - Tutor (Porirua)

    laurence.jujnovich@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Leta Roache - Tutor (Porirua)

    leta.roache@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Markus Klose - Programme Manager (Auckland)

    markus.klose@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Matthew Abraham Puravady - Tutor (Auckland)

    matthew.abraham@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Olkan Guler - Tutor (Porirua)

    olkan.guler@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Paul Gilmour - Programme Manager (Auckland)

    paul.gilmour@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Paul Rose - Tutor (Auckland)

    paul.rose@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Peter Mobberley - Tutor (Auckland)

    peter.mobberley@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Phillip Sales - Tutor (Porirua)

    phil.sales@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Ray Porter - Tutor (Auckland)

    ray.porter@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Rohit Pande - Tutor (Auckland

    rohit.pande@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Siets Andringa - Tutor (Auckland)

    siets.andringa@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Stanley Procter - Tutor (Auckland)

    stanley.procter@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Sue Grant - Tutor (Auckland)

    sue.grant@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Suzan Sariefe - Tutor (Auckland)

    suzan.sariefe@whitireia.ac.nz

  • Tene Kingi - Tutor (Auckland)

    tene.kingi@whitireia.ac.nz

 Whitireia and WelTec have formed a strategic partnership to develop a network of tertiary learning throughout the Wellington region.

 Whitireia - WelTec
Click here
to check out the range of Business programmes offered at WelTec.
 
 
Information Technology
Library
Foundation Education
Careers

Follow us on the web

Whitireia and WelTec have formed a strategic partnership to develop
a network of tertiary learning throughout the Wellington region.
Whitireia and WelTec partnership