Recruitment Agents

If you would like to study at Whitireia, one of our approved recruitment agents can give you expert advice and support to choose the right programme to match your goals, and help answer any questions about living and studying in New Zealand.

Cambodia

 

IDP Cambodia

www.idp.com/global/studyabroad 
SpringBoard4Cambodia   www.springboard4cambodia.com 

Indonesia

 
Alta Education Services  altaeduserv.com/location 
Aspectama  altaeduserv.com/location 
Edlink + Connex  www.edlinkeducation.com 
Fortrust International Pty Ltd fortrust.me 
Global One www.globaloneworld.com
iCAN Education www.ican-education.com
IDP Indonesia  www.idp.com/global/studyabroad 
Jack Study Abroad Indonesia www.jackstudy.com/indonesia/
NIEC www.niecindonesia.com
Overseas Study Centre www.oscindo.com
Overseas Zone Education Consultant overseaszone.com
Royal Education www.royaleducationservices.com/index.html
Sun Education Group www.suneducationgroup.com
The Key Education Services www.thekey-es.com

India 

 
Can-Able Immigration www.can-able.com
Canam Consultants Ltd www.canamgroup.com
EduCareer Services www.educareerindia.com   
Edwise International www.edwiseinternational.com
Fortune Education Consultants www.fortuneimmigration.com
GeeBee Education www.geebeeworld.com
Global Opportunities www.global-opportunities.net
Global Reach www.globalreach.in
Heatherland www.heatherland.in
IDP Education www.idp.com/india/studyabroad
Jubeerich www.jubeerich.com
Indopacific Education Services www.indopacificservices.com
Liz Batra's IEGC www.iegc.co.in
Medway Consultants www.medwayconsultants.com
Olive Consulting www.oliveconsulting.in
Place Me Consultants www.placemeconsultants.com
Santa Monica www.santamonicaedu.in
Sekhri Academy www.sekhriacademy.com
Silver Fern Consultants www.thesfedu.com
The Chopras www.thechopras.com

Malaysia

 
Fortrust  fortrust.me 
IDP Malaysia www.idp.com/global/studyabroad 
JM Education Group jmeducationgroup.com
SelSet Education Centre www.selset-newzealand.com
Sukanya Consulting Services www.sukanya-consulting.com

Nepal

 
Dolphin Education Consultancy www.dolphin.education
Kangaroo Education Foundation www.kangaroo.edu.np
Rohini International Education Services www.rohini.edu.np

Philippines

 
 Ahead International Education  www.aheadnzeducation.co.nz
Fenix Visa and Immigration Consulting Inc  international069.wixsite.com/fenix 
Golden Summit Immigration Consultancy  www.goldensummitph.com
IDP Philippines www.idp.com/global/studyabroad 
ITEAM Ltd www.iteamlimited.com
Kinoy Travel and Immigration Services NZ Ltd kinoynz.co.nz
Mac Phils Consulting Ltd NZ macphils.co.nz
New Zealand Immigration Help Service Ltd www.nzimmigrationhelpservice.com

Singapore

 

Asia Business and Education

nzedu.com.sg

IDP Singapore 

www.idp.com/global/studyabroad 

Jack Study Abroad Singapore 

www.studyabroad.sg

Sri Lanka

 

Australian New Zealand Education Consultants

www.anzecsl.com

Jeewa Education

www.jaec.net

Rivil International Education Consultants

www.riviledu.com

Thames International

www.thameslanka.com

Thailand

 
Country City Study Centre Co Ltd www.ccsc.co.th
Hearts&Minds International Education Co., Ltd www.nzausstudy.com/aboutus.php
IDP Thailand www.idp.com/global/studyabroad 
Kiwi Centre (Thailand) Co Ltd www.kiwicentre.co.th
Scholar Guide www.scholarguide.net

Vietnam

 
ADC International adc-vietnam.com
Apprenticeship Overseas Study and Training Company huannghe.com
Atlantic International Education and Trade en.atlantic.edu.vn
Blue Ocean Education duhocblueocean.vn
Duc Anh A & T Cmo Ltd ducanhduhoc.vn/vi/trang-chu
Eduvina Education Ltd www.eduvina.edu.vn
IDP Vietnam www.idp.com/global/studyabroad
Khanh Nguyen Education and Training Consultancy duhockhanhnguyen.edu.vn
L & V Education Consultancy Co duhocnewzealand.com.vn:3000
Truong Phat IEC Co Ltd  www.duhoctruongphat.com
Vietnamese Professional Consultancy Company (VNPC) vnpc.vn
Got a question or feedback?
Call us on 0800 944 847
or send us a message