Business Staff

Porirua

Graham Redman - Programme Manager

graham.redman@whitireia.ac.nz


Gary Petersen - Tutor

gary.petersen@whitireia.ac.nz


Laurence Jujnovich - Tutor

laurence.jujnovich@whitireia.ac.nz


Leta Roache - Tutor

leta.roache@whitireia.ac.nz


Olkan Guler - Tutor

olkan.guler@whitireia.ac.nz


Phillip Sales - Tutor

phil.sales@whitireia.ac.nz


Auckland

Markus Klose - Programme Manager

markus.klose@whitireia.ac.nz


Paul Gilmour - Programme Manager

paul.gilmour@whitireia.ac.nz


Andrew Zaliwski - Tutor 

andrew.zaliwski@whitireia.ac.nz


Ann Cameron - Tutor

ann.cameron@whitireia.ac.nz 


Barbara Kneuer - Tutor

barbara.kneuer@whitireia.ac.nz 


Bill Rose - Tutor

bill.rose@whitireia.ac.nz 


Daymon Heyzer - Tutor

daymon.heyzer@whitireia.ac.nz


Graham Gleadell - Tutor

graham.gleadell@whitireia.ac.nz


Graham Oliver - Tutor

graham.oliver@whitireia.ac.nz


Jagath Pushpakumar - Tutor

jagath.pushpakumar@whitireia.ac.nz


Jene Parilla - Tutor

jene.parilla@whitireia.ac.nz


John Beechey - Tutor

john.beechey@whitireia.ac.nz


Jonathan Latimer - Tutor

jonathan.latimer@whitireia.ac.nz


Karishma Kelsey - Tutor

karishma.kelsey@whitireia.ac.nz 


Matthew Abraham Puravady - Tutor

matthew.abraham@whitireia.ac.nz


Paul Rose - Tutor

paul.rose@whitireia.ac.nz


Peter Mobberley - Tutor

peter.mobberley@whitireia.ac.nz


Ray Porter - Tutor

ray.porter@whitireia.ac.nz


Rohit Pande - Tutor

rohit.pande@whitireia.ac.nz


Siets Andringa - Tutor

siets.andringa@whitireia.ac.nz


Stanley Procter - Tutor

stanley.procter@whitireia.ac.nz


Sue Grant - Tutor

sue.grant@whitireia.ac.nz


Suzan Sariefe - Tutor

suzan.sariefe@whitireia.ac.nz


Tene Kingi - Tutor

tene.kingi@whitireia.ac.nz

Got a question or feedback?
Call us on 0800 944 847
or send us a message