Business Staff

Porirua

Graham Redman - Programme Manager

graham.redman@whitireia.ac.nz


Gary Petersen - Tutor

gary.petersen@whitireia.ac.nz


Laurence Jujnovich - Tutor

laurence.jujnovich@whitireia.ac.nz


Leta Roache - Tutor

leta.roache@whitireia.ac.nz


Olkan Guler - Tutor

olkan.guler@whitireia.ac.nz


Phillip Sales - Tutor

phil.sales@whitireia.ac.nz


Auckland

Keith Macky – Postgraduate Programme Manager

keith.macky@wandw.ac.nz


Fatina Aweidah – Undergraduate Programme Manager

fatina.aweidah@wandw.ac.nz


Markus Klose - Tutor

markus.klose@whitireia.ac.nz


Paul Gilmour - Tutor

paul.gilmour@whitireia.ac.nz


Andrew Zaliwski - Tutor 

andrew.zaliwski@whitireia.ac.nz


Ann Cameron - Tutor

ann.cameron@whitireia.ac.nz


Daymon Heyzer - Tutor

daymon.heyzer@whitireia.ac.nz


Jagath Pushpakumar - Tutor

jagath.pushpakumar@whitireia.ac.nz


Jonathan Latimer - Tutor

jonathan.latimer@whitireia.ac.nz


Matthew Abraham Puravady - Tutor

matthew.abraham@whitireia.ac.nz


Rohit Pande - Tutor

rohit.pande@whitireia.ac.nz


Suzan Sariefe - Tutor

suzan.sariefe@whitireia.ac.nz


Jill Dawson

Jill.Dawson@whitireia.ac.nz


Yalim Ozdinc

Yalim.Ozdinc@whitireia.ac.nz


Sharan Garib Singh

Sharan.GaribSingh@whitireia.ac.nz


 

Got a question or feedback?
Call us on 0800 944 847
or send us a message